Board of Directors and Key Managerial Personnel				
Mr. Ramnath Chandar Patil	Managing Director			
Mr. Nitin Bhagirath Shanbhag	Chairman and Whole-time director			
Mrs. Sangita Bhamesh Kamble	Non Executive Independent Director			
Mr. Abhishek Agrawal	Non Executive Independent Director			
Mr. Ravikant Mhatre	Non Executive Independent Director			
Mr. Shivasandhi Satyanarayana Tangella	Chief Financial Officer			
Mr. Vikash Jain	Company Secretary and Compliance Officer			

The following committees have been constituted for compliance with Corporate Governance requirements:

A. Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Nature of Directorship		Designation in Committee
1	Mr. Ravikant Mhatre	Non-Executive	Independent	Chairperson
		Director		
2	Mr. Abhishek Agrawal	Non-Executive	Independent	Member
		Director		
3	Mrs. Sangita Kamble	Non-Executive	Independent	Member
		Director	_	

B. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
1	Mr. Ravikant Mhatre	Non-Executive Independent	
		Director	
2	Mr. Abhishek Agrawal	Non-Executive Independent	Member
		Director	
3	Mrs. Sangita Kamble	Non-Executive Independent	Member
	-	Director	

C. Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr.	Name of Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation in
No.			Committee
1	Mr. Ravikant Mhatre	Non-Executive Independent	Chairperson
		Director	
2	Mr. Abhishek Agrawal	Non-Executive Independent	Member
		Director	
3	Mrs. Sangita Kamble	Non-Executive Independent	Member
		Director	
4.	Mr. Ramnath Chandar	Managing Director	Member
	Patil		